Leadership

NEA-Jurupa Officers

President — Wendy Eccles (NEA-Jurupa office) :  wendy_eccles@jusd.k12.ca.us or president@neaj.org 

Vice President — Josefina Castro (Glen Avon) : josefina_castro@jusd.k12.ca.us or josefina8997@sbcglobal.net 

Treasurer — Vacant

Secretary — Dan Olguin (Camino Real) :  dan_olguin@jusd.k12.ca.us or bargainer.do@gmail.com 

elementary directors

North Elementary — Ramona Sanchez (Mission Bell) Glen Avon, Granite Hill, Sunnyslope : ramona_sanchez@jusd.k12.ca.us 

South Elementary — Amber Jimenez (Camino Real) Indian Hills, Peralta, Stone Avenue : amber_jimenez@jusd.k12.ca.us or amberdj@sbcglobal.net

West Elementary — Andy Elliott (Pedley) Del Sol Academy, Sky Country, Troth Street, Van Buren : andrew_elliott@jusd.k12.ca.us or drelliott08@hotmail.com 

East Elementary — Maurice Castro (West Riverside), Ina Arbuckle, Pacific Ave Academy Music, Rustic Lane : maurice_castro@jusd.k12.ca.us or mauricecastro1112@gmail.com 

secondary directors

Middle School — AnnMarie McCoy (Mira Loma Middle), Jurupa Middle, Mission Middle : annmarie_mccoy@jusd.k12.ca.us 
East Secondary — Robert Santiago (Rubidoux High), Nueva Vista Cont. High : robert_santiago@jusd.k12.ca.us

North Secondary — Chris Case : (Patriot High), Education Center : christopher_case@jusd.k12.ca.us

West Secondary — Kelleen Krocker (Jurupa Valley High) : kelleen_krocker@jusd.k12.ca.us 

nea-jurupa site representatives

elementary

Kate Jardine — Camino Real Elementary
Zieba Prophete — Camino Real Elementary
Courtney Siegel — Camino Real Elementary
Kelly Jiannino (alt.) — Camino Real Elementary
Lisa Rodriguez — Del Sol Academy
Carolyn Snow (alt.) — Del Sol Academy
Jessica Schmidt — Del Sol Academy
Melaney Watson — Del Sol Academy
John Taylor — Glen Avon Elementary
Leslee Brandom — Glen Avon Elementary
Cindy White — Granite Hill Elementary
Adrianne Lara — Granite Hill Elementary
Vacant — Ina Arbuckle Elementary
John Allen — Indian Hills Elementary

Sofia Dirkswager — Indian Hills Elementary
Erika Krause — Mission Bell Elementary
Joanne Tyler (alt.) — Mission Bell Elementary
Heidi Ilie — Pacific Avenue Academy of Music
Terese Miranda — Pacific Avenue Academy of Music
Laura Ciesla — Pedley Elementary
Theresa Hoag  — Pedley Elementary
Dinah Palagi — Pedley Elementary
Tiffany Coleman — Peralta Elementary
Linda Webb — Peralta Elementary
Elisa Martin — Rustic Lane Elementary
Nanci Snider — Rustic Lane Elementary
Charles Lantz — Sky Country Elementary
Maggie Beach — Stone Avenue Elementary
Heather Magoun — Sunnyslope Elementary
Cynthia Hernandez — Sunnyslope Elementary
Yolanda Corona — Sunnyslope Elementary
Kristin Cooprider (alt.) — Sunnyslope Elementary
Britta Bailey — Troth Street Elementary
Janet Garcia-Hudson — Troth Street Elementary
Rita Salloum — Troth Street Elementary
Vacant — Van Buren Elementary
Vacant — Van Buren Elementary
Angela Vela — West Riverside Elementary
Heather Millward — West Riverside Elementary

secondary

Chloe Arias — Education Center

Rochelle Rowe — Jurupa Middle
David O’Rafferty — Jurupa Middle
Melinda Tapia — Jurupa Middle
Jeri-lyn Cumiskey (alt.) — Jurupa Middle
Rachel Weeks — Mira Loma Middle
Leanna Apodaca — Mission Middle
Elizabeth Godina — Mission Middle

Joseph Beloni — Jurupa Valley High
Celina Collins — Jurupa Valley High
Kelly McArdle — Jurupa Valley High
Julie Paul — Jurupa Valley High
Enrique Velazquez — Jurupa Valley
May Isaacson — Nueva Vista Cont. High
Kristina Bernal — Patriot High
David Barnes — Patriot High
Juana Rodriguez — Patriot High
Jorge Zaragoza — Patriot High
Otis Williams — Patriot High
Trevin Loza — Patriot High
Amber Geldien — Rubidoux High
Elizabeth Arzate — Rubidoux High
William Stanford — Rubidoux High
Leticia Mellin — Rubidoux High
Shanin Willis (alt.) — Rubidoux High
Timothy Jones (alt.) — Rubidoux High
Autumn Holden (alt.)— Rubidoux High

committee chairs

Bargaining Chair — David O’Rafferty (Jurupa Middle) : david_orafferty@jusd.k12.ca.us 

Elections Chair — Toni Fletcher (Mira Loma Middle) : toni_fletcher@jusd.k12.ca.us 

Grievance Chairs — Carolyn Snow (Indian Hills) : carolyn_snow@jusd.k12.ca.us or caroline518s.j@gmail.com and Dan Olguin (Camino Real) : dan_olguin@jusd.k12.ca.us or bargainer.do@gmail.com 

Member Engagement Chairs — Amber Jimenez (Camino Real) : amber_jimenez@jusd.k12.ca.us or amberdj@sbcglobal.net and Maggie Beach (Stone Avenue) : irma_beach@jusd.k12.ca.us 

Organizing Chair — Josefina Castro (Glen Avon) : josefina_castro@jusd.k12.ca.us or josefina8997@sbcglobal.net

PAC Chair — Ramona Sanchez (Mission Bell) : ramona_sanchez@jusd.k12.ca.us 

cta state council representatives

Wendy Eccles (seat 1) : wendy_eccles@jusd.k12.ca.us or president@neaj.org 

Vacant (seat 2) :

citrus belt uniserv representatives

Wendy Eccles : wendy_eccles@jusd.k12.ca.us or president@neaj.org 

 

Dan Olguin : dan_olguin@jusd.k12.ca.us or bargainer.do@gmail.com 

cta primary contact staff

John Vigrass: jvigrass@citrusbeltuniserv.org

cta/nea leadership

CTA President — E. Toby Boyd

Vice President — David Goldberg

Secretary-Treasurer — Leslie Littman

CTA Board Member (District K) — Sergio Martinez

NEA Board Member (District 11) — Ruth Luevand