Leadership

NEA-Jurupa Officers

President — Wendy Eccles (NEA-Jurupa office) :  wendy_eccles@jusd.k12.ca.us or president@neaj.org 

Vice President — Josefina Castro (Glen Avon) : josefina_castro@jusd.k12.ca.us or josefina8997@sbcglobal.net 

Treasurer — Melissa Davis (Mira Loma Middle) : melissa_davis@jusd.k12.ca.us or generalscience2002@yahoo.com

Secretary — Dan Olguin (Camino Real) :  dan_olguin@jusd.k12.ca.us or bargainer.do@gmail.com 

elementary directors

North Elementary — Ramona Sanchez (Mission Bell) Glen Avon, Granite Hill, Sunnyslope : ramona_sanchez@jusd.k12.ca.us 

South Elementary — Amber Jimenez (Camino Real) Indian Hills, Peralta, Stone Avenue : amber_jimenez@jusd.k12.ca.us or amberdj@sbcglobal.net

West Elementary — Andy Elliott (Pedley) Del Sol Academy, Sky Country, Troth Street, Van Buren : andrew_elliott@jusd.k12.ca.us or drelliott08@hotmail.com 

East Elementary — Maurice Castro (West Riverside), Ina Arbuckle, Pacific Ave Academy Music, Rustic Lane : maurice_castro@jusd.k12.ca.us or mauricecastro1112@gmail.com 

secondary directors

Middle School — AnnMarie McCoy (Mira Loma Middle), Jurupa Middle, Mission Middle : annmarie_mccoy@jusd.k12.ca.us 
East Secondary — Judith Hall (Rubidoux High), Nueva Vista Cont. High : judith_hall@jusd.k12.ca.us or nathok01978@aol.com 

North Secondary — David Barnes (Patriot High), Education Center : david_barnes@jusd.k12.ca.us 

West Secondary — Kelleen Krocker (Jurupa Valley High) : kelleen_krocker@jusd.k12.ca.us 

nea-jurupa site representatives

elementary

Kate Jardine — Camino Real Elementary School
Zieba Prophete — Camino Real Elementary School
Lisa Rodriguez — Del Sol Academy
Dan Schaefer — Del Sol Academy
Jessica Schmidt — Del Sol Academy
John Taylor — Glen Avon Elementary School
Leslee Brandom — Glen Avon Elementary School
Cindy White — Granite Hill Elementary School
Adrianne Lara — Granite Hill Elementary School
Jodie Piper — Ina Arbuckle Elementary School
Sofia Dirkswager — Indian Hills Elementary School
Carolyn Snow — Indian Hills Elementary School
Linda Frei — Mission Bell Elementary School
Erika Krause (alternate) — Mission Bell Elementary School
Heidi Ilie — Pacific Avenue Academy of Music
Terese Miranda — Pacific Avenue Academy of Music
Laura Ciesla — Pedley Elementary School
Theresa Hoag  — Pedley Elementary School
Dinah Palagi — Pedley Elementary School
Tiffany Coleman — Peralta Elementary School
Linda Webb — Peralta Elementary School
Elisa Martin — Rustic Lane Elementary School
Nanci Snider — Rustic Lane Elementary School
Charles Lantz — Sky Country Elementary School
Vacant — Stone Avenue Elementary School
Heather Magoun — Sunnyslope Elementary School
Cynthia Hernandez — Sunnyslope Elementary School
Yolanda Corona — Sunnyslope Elementary School
Evelia Ramos (alternate) — Sunnyslope Elementary School
Britta Bailey — Troth Street Elementary School
Lindsay Jack — Troth Street Elementary School
Sandy Wiersma — Van Buren Elementary School
Helena Abilez — Van Buren Elementary School
Angela Vela — West Riverside Elementary School
Heather Millward — West Riverside Elementary School

secondary

Chloe Arias — Education Center

Rochelle Rowe — Jurupa Middle School
David O’Rafferty — Jurupa Middle School
Laila Giampietro — Jurupa Middle School
Melinda Tapia — Jurupa Middle School
Barbara Matulich (alternate) — Jurupa Middle School
Laura Demerath (alternate) — Jurupa Middle School
Rachel Weeks — Mira Loma Middle School
Leanna Apodaca — Mission Middle School
Elizabeth Godina — Mission Middle School

Joseph Beloni — Jurupa Valley High School
Celina Collins — Jurupa Valley High School
Kelly McArdle — Jurupa Valley High School
Julie Paul — Jurupa Valley High School
Enrique Velazquez — Jurupa Valley High School
May Isaacson — Nueva Vista Cont. High School
Kristina Bernal — Patriot High School
Christopher Case — Patriot High School
Juana Rodriguez — Patriot High School
Jorge Zaragoza — Patriot High School
Otis Williams — Patriot High School
Amber Geldien — Rubidoux High School
Timothy Jones — Rubidoux High School
Leticia Mellin — Rubidoux High School
Robert Santiago — Rubidoux High School
William Stanford — Rubidoux High School
Vanessa Hernandez (alternate) — Rubidoux High School
Shanin Willis (alternate) — Rubidoux High School

committee chairs

Bargaining Chair — David O’Rafferty (Jurupa Middle) : david_orafferty@jusd.k12.ca.us 

Elections Chair — Michelle Johnson (Del Sol Academy) : michelle_johnson@jusd.k12.ca.us 

Grievance Chairs — Carolyn Snow (Indian Hills) : carolyn_snow@jusd.k12.ca.us or caroline518s.j@gmail.com and Dan Olguin (Camino Real) : dan_olguin@jusd.k12.ca.us or bargainer.do@gmail.com 

LCAP Chair — Matt Netto (Patriot High) : matthew_netto@jusd.k12.ca.us 

Member Engagement Chairs — Amber Jimenez (Camino Real) : amber_jimenez@jusd.k12.ca.us or amberdj@sbcglobal.net and Maggie Beach (Stone Avenue) : irma_beach@jusd.k12.ca.us 

Organizing Chair — Josefina Castro (Glen Avon) : josefina_castro@jusd.k12.ca.us or josefina8997@sbcglobal.net

PAC Chair — Ramona Sanchez (Mission Bell) : ramona_sanchez@jusd.k12.ca.us 

cta state council representatives

Wendy Eccles (seat 1) : wendy_eccles@jusd.k12.ca.us or president@neaj.org 

Josefina Castro (seat 2) : josefina_castro@jusd.k12.ca.us or josefina8997@sbcglobal.net 

citrus belt uniserv representatives

Wendy Eccles : wendy_eccles@jusd.k12.ca.us or president@neaj.org 

Melissa Davis : melissa_davis@jusd.k12.ca.us or generalscience2002@yahoo.com 

Dan Olguin : dan_olguin@jusd.k12.ca.us or bargainer.do@gmail.com 

cta primary contact staff

John Vigrass: jvigrass@citrusbeltuniserv.org

cta/nea leadership

CTA President — E. Toby Boyd

Vice President — David Goldberg

Secretary-Treasurer — Leslie Littman

CTA Board Member (District K) — Sergio Martinez

NEA Board Member (District 11) — Ruth Luevand