NEA-Jurupa Leadership 2020-2021

Name Work Site Position Contact Information
Wendy Eccles NEA-Jurupa office President wendy_eccles@jusd.k12.ca.us or president@neaj.org
Josefina Castro Glen Avon Elementary Vice President josefina_castro@jusd.k12.ca.us or josefina8997@sbcglobal.net
Melissa Davis Mira Loma Middle Treasurer melissa_davis@jusd.k12.ca.us or generalscience2002@yahoo.com
Dan Olguin Camino Real Elementary Secretary dan_olguin@jusd.k12.ca.us or bargainer.do@gmail.com
Maurice Castro West Riverside Elementary East Elementary Director : sites represented - Ina Arbuckle, Pacific Avenue, Rustic Lane, West Riverside maurice_castro@jusd.k12.ca.us or mauricecastro1112@gmail.com
Brenda Angulo Sunnyslope Elementary North Elementary Director : sites represented - Glen Avon, Granite Hill, Mission Bell, Sunnyslope brenda_angulo@jusd.k12.ca.us or bangu001@ucr.edu
Amber Jimenez Camino Real Elementary South Elementary Director : sites represented - Camino Real, Indian Hills, Peralta, Stone Avenue amber_jimenez@jusd.k12.ca.us or amberdj@sbcglobal.net
Andy Elliott Pedley Elementary West Elementary Director : sites represented - Del Sol, Pedley, Sky Country, Troth Street, Van Buren andrew_elliott@jusd.k12.ca.us or drelliott08@hotmail.com
AnnMarie McCoy Mira Loma Middle Middle School Director: sites represented - Jurupa Middle, Mira Loma Middle, Mission Middle annmarie_mccoy@jusd.k12.ca.us
Judith Hall Rubidoux High East Secondary Director : Nueva Vista, Rubidoux High judith_hall@jusd.k12.ca.us or nathok01978@aol.com
Cinde Lybbert Patriot High North Secondary Director : Ed. Center, Patriot High cinde.lybbert@jusd.k12.ca.us or cinde.lybbert@gmail.com
Kelleen Krocker Jurupa Valley high West Secondary Director: Jurupa Valley High kelleen_krocker@jusd.k12.ca.us
George Monge Rubidoux High Bargaining Chair george_monge@jusd.k12.ca.us or gmonge158@gmail.com
Barbara Tyer Patriot High Elections Chair barbara_tyer@jusd.k12.ca.us or barbaralucille@gmail.com
Carolyn Snow Indian Hills Elementary Grievance Chair Carolyn_snow@jusd.k12.ca.us or caroline518s.j@gmail.com
Matt Netto Patriot High LCAP Chair matthew_netto@jusd.k12.ca.us
Amber Jimenez Camino Real Elementary Member Engagement/Organizing Co-Chair amber_jimenez@jusd.k12.ca.us or amberdj@sbcglobal.net
Maggie Beach Stone Avenue Elementary Member Engagement/Organizing Co-Chair irma_beach@jusd.k12.ca.us
Ramona Sanchez Mission Bell Elementary PAC Chair ramona_sanchez@jusd.k12.ca.us

CTA Contact Information

CTA Primary Contact Staff: John Vigrass: jvigrass@citrusbeltuniserv.org

 

CTA President: E. Toby Boyd
CTA Board Member (District K): Sergio Martinez
NEA Board Member (District 11): Ruth Luevand