NEA-Jurupa Leadership

Name Work Site Position Contact Information
Wendy Eccles NEA-Jurupa office President wendy_eccles@jusd.k12.ca.us or president@neaj.org
Josefina Castro Glen Avon Elementary Vice President josefina_castro@jusd.k12.ca.us or josefina8997@sbcglobal.net
Melissa Davis Mira Loma Middle Treasurer melissa_davis@jusd.k12.ca.us or generalscience2002@yahoo.com
Dan Olguin Camino Real Elementary Secretary dan_olguin@jusd.k12.ca.us or bargainer.do@gmail.com
Maurice Castro West Riverside Elementary East Elementary Director : Ina Arbuckle, Pacific Avenue, Rustic Lane, West Riverside maurice_castro@jusd.k12.ca.us or mauricecastro1112@gmail.com
Ramona Sanchez Mission Bell Elementary North Elementary Director : Glen Avon, Granite Hill, Mission Bell, Sunnyslope ramona_sanchez@jusd.k12.ca.us
Amber Jimenez Camino Real Elementary South Elementary Director : Camino Real, Indian Hills, Peralta, Stone Avenue amber_jimenez@jusd.k12.ca.us or amberdj@sbcglobal.net
Andy Elliott Pedley Elementary West Elementary Director : Del Sol, Pedley, Sky Country, Troth Street, Van Buren andrew_elliott@jusd.k12.ca.us or drelliott08@hotmail.com
AnnMarie McCoy Mira Loma Middle Middle School Director : Jurupa Middle, Mira Loma Middle, Mission Middle annmarie_mccoy@jusd.k12.ca.us
Judith Hall Rubidoux High East Secondary Director : Nueva Vista, Rubidoux High judith_hall@jusd.k12.ca.us or nathok01978@aol.com
David Barnes Patriot High North Secondary Director : Ed. Center, Patriot High david_barnes@jusd.k12.ca.us
Kelleen Krocker Jurupa Valley high West Secondary Director : Jurupa Valley High kelleen_krocker@jusd.k12.ca.us
David O'Rafferty Jurupa Middle Bargaining Chair david_orafferty@jusd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Johnson Del Sol Academy Elections Chair michelle_johnson@jusd.k12.ca.us
Carolyn Snow Indian Hills Elementary Grievance Co-Chair carolyn_snow@jusd.k12.ca.us or caroline518s.j@gmail.com
Dan Olguin Camino Real Elementary Grievance Co-Chair dan_olguin@jusd.k12.ca.us or bargainer.do@gmail.com
Matt Netto Patriot High LCAP Chair matthew_netto@jusd.k12.ca.us
Amber Jimenez Camino Real Elementary Member Engagement Co-Chair amber_jimenez@jusd.k12.ca.us or amberdj@sbcglobal.net
Maggie Beach Stone Avenue Elementary Member Engagement Co-Chair irma_beach@jusd.k12.ca.us
Ramona Sanchez Mission Bell Elementary PAC Chair ramona_sanchez@jusd.k12.ca.us
Josefina Castro Glen Avon Elementary Organizing Chair josefina_castro@jusd.k12.ca.us or josefina8997@sbcglobal.ne

CTA Contact Information

CTA Primary Contact Staff: John Vigrass: jvigrass@citrusbeltuniserv.org

CTA President: E. Toby Boyd
CTA Board Member (District K): Sergio Martinez
NEA Board Member (District 11): Ruth Luevand